Henkilöstö


Toimitusjohtaja

Hannu Petäistö
044 5440 933
hannu.petaisto@kauko.eu

Toimistosihteeri

Mira Nivala
08 440 933
kauko@kauko.eu

Käyttöpäällikkö

Aaro Kaarlela
044 5440 965
aaro.kaarlela@kauko.eu

Laitos- / sähköasentaja

Jyrki Uusivirta
044 5440 943
jyrki.uusivirta@kauko.eu

Laitos- / sähköasentaja

Mikko Ainasoja
044 5440 934
mikko.ainasoja@kauko.eu

Laitosasentaja

Marko Kaarlela
044 5440 938
marko.kaarlela@kauko.eu

Koneenkuljettaja

Jorma Lakso
044 5440 902
jorma.lakso@kauko.eu

Verkosto-/laitosasentaja

Mika Hosionaho
(Ollin Putkityö Oy)
040 5913 618
mika.hosionaho@netti.fi

Mitä Kauko on?